Trullo Capitolo

Guest opinions on Trullo Capitolo

Holiday house in Cisternino / Apulia Lot description for Trullo Capitolo

 

“everything was right.”

Very nicely renovated trullo in the original style, simply but solidly furnished, lovable landlords who provided us with fruit and vegetables. Magnificent secluded location with a view of vineyards and orchards, only now and then a donkey whine in the silence.
Felicitas May 2016

“It was just great!

The apartment was very clean, spacious, comfortable. The landlords were very hospitable. There is a large garden around the house, the fruits of which we could use. “
Guests Simon, October 2015

“Dear Sir or Madam,
thanks for the request.

We were very satisfied and everything worked out wonderfully. We spent a wonderful vacation. The only downer was the weather, which we would have imagined better and, above all, warmer for the first week of May.

We heated the fireplace in the trullo and made ourselves comfortable in this way.

Gladly again with Mediterraneocase. “
Fam. Kaschubek (May 2014)

“Hello
Thank you for asking about our holiday. We were very happy with the accommodation, it was clean and tidy. The location was ideal, far enough from the town to be quiet and tranquil but close enough for all destinations. There were no long stemmed glasses for wine (we bought some and left them behind for the next occupants) and there was not much surface area in the kitchen for preparation of food.
The lighting in the property could be more ‘mellow’ – it was too white and clinical. Perhaps a few small lamps with soft colored bulbs in the room corners to soften the atmosphere. During the cool evenings it was difficult to maintain a warm temperature within the property as the heating required a constant loading of wood into the burner to achieve the right conditions for the pump to continue to work. The hot water for the shower was limited and took quite sometime to reheat for the next person showering. The main bedroom with en-suite facilities could benefit from a shower as the only other shower in the property was at the other side of the building. Having said all this we would definitely recommend your company and the accommodation – all was well organized and the owner and his wife (whom we met on our last day) are very warm and pleasant people.
Best regards”
Barry & Pam (March 2014)

 

Trullo Capitolo “Dear Mediterraneo team,

First of all, I think it’s great that you ask again here.

We are big fans of Italy exploring several times a year, by car,
different regions. So we did in Apulia what Apulia did
has to offer that we would not have dreamed of just wow. The
Trullo so clean I have never seen it in a holiday home (and we
really know some). Everything was there that you need, even the little one
Luxury of two electric blankets in bed: o) Enough wood that you don’t have to freeze.
The owners were very, very nice, the keys were handed over by Mr. Roberto
Semeraro also worked great, he drove with us to the trullo
stopped in Casalini beforehand and showed us where to eat and
shopping, super great.

Thank you for recommending the Trullos and such a successful vacation

With best regards”
Scherer family (January 2014)

 

Hello, we were very, very satisfied. Not even the donkey on it
Neighboring properties were too loud.
Really, everything is fine.
Best regards
Fam. Braith (August 2013)

 

“Hello Team Mediterraneo Case,

everything was great!

The trullo was very clean and very well equipped. The owners were
very nice. Although we can’t speak the language and the owners don’t
Understand english. They have all day on their land around the
Trullo worked and were very cautious about it, we had that
Impression that they didn’t want to disturb us and that they got the right opportunity
asked if everything is ok. We found it particularly nice that she made us
often brought freshly picked cherries over. For two
the house was too big, but we knew that beforehand. We become a “team
Recommend Mediterraneo Case ”to friends and acquaintances. Set up
Please the owner a big compliment for the Tullo, the facilities and the
Cleanliness off. As I said, even if we only deal with gestures
could communicate, the encounters were very nice and pleasant.

With best regards
Barbara (June 2013) ”

 

“Dear Mediterraneo team!

Thanks for asking our vacation in the Trullo Capitolo (1st half of May 2013).
In short: we were thrilled!
Both from the trullo and from its wonderfully idyllic location, surrounded by vineyards and olive trees. The trullo itself has been renovated once, is very spacious and tastefully decorated. Everything was spotless and nothing was missing in the kitchen. (A cot approx 70×140 is also available.)
We often used the large terrace for breakfast / dinner under the olive tree and for sunbathing. A few cushions for the sun loungers would have been nice – but we were aware that this corresponds more to the German than the Italian holiday culture. We just improvised with small mats, towels and pillows. Went!
In the garden we were even allowed to stock up on vegetables – artichokes, peas, beans and, to our delight, the cherries ripened before our eyes in fast motion from green to dark red in just 2 weeks. On the way home on the train from Berlin to our hometowns, we ate a kilo of cherries that the owners Giovanni and Palma Maria had given us. They are both very nice, helpful and caring and will take care of anything immediately should there be any problem. The steel lattice door had warped and could no longer be opened. Fortunately one of us was in the house – otherwise we would have been locked out and would have had to somehow notify the agency in Cisternino (but car keys, cell phone, phone number, everything in the house!). Fortunately, Giovanni and Palma Maria were in the garden and were able to assess the dilemma (they don’t speak English and we don’t speak Italian). On Saturday evenings at 9.30 p.m., the two of them rushed along with their specialists and everything was repaired under great Italian-communicative-friendly “palaver”!
The next mini-supermarket (the one with the big one at the checkout) in Casalini is 2.5-3 km away. A car is indispensable for this, and especially for excursions into the beautiful surroundings. Anyone interested in archeology / history should visit the excavation site of Egnazia – very interesting! The only downer are the barking dogs in the neighborhood, which often under miserable circumstances in twos or threes eke out their existence in small kennels and perhaps because of that bark out their frustration. The nocturnal barking can be locked out by closing the window. But sometimes they bark for hours during the day, especially those from the neighbor with the 16 donkeys.
Apart from that, we were very satisfied – the beautiful trullo is absolutely recommendable – and came back relaxed and with many wonderful experiences / memories of the country and its people! Viva bella Italia!

PS We came with AIR BERLIN (Berlin-Bari) and booked a rental car through ADAC, which we at the airport. Received Bari. Everything worked out fine. When we returned the car, however, we had to stand in line in front of the HERTZ counter for 50 minutes. So please correspond Take time into account!

Buken family (May 2013)

 

“Hello,
We were very enthusiastic about our vacation in Trullo Capitollo
The house has everything you need to live
You Gaegend is wonderfully beautiful
The people from the Agention in Cisternino are very nice and helpful
We got all kinds of tips .
We would like to come back there .
Best regards”
M. Gwadera with family (May 2013)

 

“Hello Mediterraneo team,

Thank you for your request.
Your internet offer exceeded our expectations. We were impressed when we were there. So we were able to experience a wonderful holiday in Apulia and get to know a new region of Italy. Everything was perfect and we would like to thank you for that.
We would be happy to send you photos, a small selection can be found in the appendix.
Kind regards”
The Lüdtke family, in Trullo Capitolo June 2011

 

“Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,
At first it was difficult to get together with the manager, but then it worked out. He was very friendly and spoke the best English, so that you couldn’t (had to) use your knowledge of Italian. The house is really great – not only furnished in the best Apulian style, but also very quiet – apart from the donkey breeding. You can really relax there and the owners bring fruit over there every day. I will send you an evening picture of the system shortly after I have viewed my pictures.
With best regards,”
The Stauder family, guests at Trullo Capitolo in May 2011

 

“Hello dear Mediterraneo Case team.
it was a great house with very nice owners. Everything was spotlessly clean and had all the dishes that you need for a family vacation. That the weather didn’t play along, only the weather god could do something for that. The mediation through the agency in Cisternino worked well and it went like clockwork.
With best regards”
The Meurer family, guests at Trullo Capitolo April 2011

 

“Hello, dear Mediterraneo Case team, first of all: Thank you very much for your good and pleasant service when booking and handling the trip. We were very satisfied with our vacation at Trullo Capitolo. We even think about going there again. With our little daughter (1 year) of crawling age, it was ideal. She could let off steam in the house and on the huge terrace. For older children (older than 2 years) a house with more lawn or the like might be more suitable. The only downer was the mosquitoes despite the mosquito screen windows. But they only stabbed me very badly. My wife and daughter were largely spared. Bringing a mosquito net might help. When planning our next trip, we will certainly stop by you again. “
The Müller family in Trullo Capitolo, June 2010

 

“Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,
We would like to share our extremely positive experiences with the Trullo Capitolo property with you. The reception on site with key handover was warm and easy, the trullo was very clean and well-kept and equipped with everything you would expect for a relaxing holiday. The owners were often at work in the adjacent vineyard and turned out to be warm and friendly hosts, discreet and unobtrusive. Overall, our stay in the holiday home was relaxed, relaxing and exceeded our expectations.
We thank you for the professional handling and stay with you sincerely”
Fam. Berer, May 2009

 

“Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,
thank you for your message. We can confirm that we were very satisfied with the trullo. Everything was very clean and very nicely furnished. The location in the middle of the fields is fantastic. The landlord and the agent (Roberto) are very nice, helpful people. “
Th. Rieger as guest in Trullo Capitolo, April 2009

Trullo Capitolo

Veröffentlicht in

Gästemeinungen zu Trullo Capitolo

Ferienhaus in Cisternino/Apulien               Objektbeschreibung zu Trullo Capitolo

 

„es hat alles gestimmt.“

sehr schön im Originalstil renovierter Trullo, schlicht aber solide eingerichtat, liebenswerte Vermieter, die uns mit Obst und Gemüse versorgt haben.herrliche Alleinlage in mit Blick in Wein-und Obstgärten, nur ab und an ein Eselswiehern in der Stille.
Felicitas Mai 2016

„Es war einfach super!

Die Wohnung war sehr sauber, geräumig, komfortabel. Die Vermieter waren sehr gastfreundlich. Um das Haus ist ein großer Garten, dessen Früchte von uns genutzt werden konnten.“
Gäste Simon, Oktober 2015

„Sehr geehrte Damen und Herr,
danke für die Anfrage.

Wir waren sehr zufrieden und es hat alles wunderbar geklappt. Wir haben einen herrlichen Urlaub verbracht. Einziger Wehrmutstropfen war das Wetter, das wir uns für die erste Maiwoche besser und vor allem wärmer vorgestellt hätten.

Wir haben im Trullo den Kamin angeheizt und haben es uns auf diese Art und Weise gemütlich gemacht.

Gerne wieder mit Mediterraneocase.“
Fam. Kaschubek (Mai 2014)

„Hello
Thank you for asking about our holiday. We were very happy with the accommodation, it was clean and tidy.The location was ideal, far enough from the town to be quiet and tranquil but close enough for all destinations. There were no long stemmed glasses for wine (we bought some and left them behind for the next occupants) and there was not much surface area in the kitchen for preparation of food.
The lighting in the property could be more ‚mellow‘ – it was a too white and clinical. Perhaps a few small lamps with soft coloured bulbs in the room corners to soften the atmosphere. During the cool evenings it was difficult to maintain a warm temperature within the property as the heating required a constant loading of wood into the burner to achieve the right conditions for the pump to continue to work. The hot water for the shower was limited and took quite sometime to reheat for the next person showering. The main bedroom with en-suite facilities could benefit from a shower as the only other shower in the property was at the other side of the building. Having said all this we would definitely recommend your company and the accommodation – all was well organised and the owner and his wife (whom we met on our last day) are very warm and pleasant people.
Best regards“
Barry & Pam (März 2014)

 

Trullo Capitolo „Sehr geehrtes Team vom Mediterraneo,

zuerst einmal finde ich es toll das Sie hier noch einmal nachfragen.

Wir sind große Italien-Fans erkunden mehrmals im Jahr, mit dem Auto,
verschiedene Regionen. So haben wir das auch in Apulien getan, was Apulien
zu bieten hat das hätten wir im Traum nicht gedacht einfach nur wow. Der
Trullo so sauber das habe ich noch in keinem Ferienhaus erlebt (und wir
kennen wirklich einige). Es war alles da was man braucht, sogar der kleine
Luxus zweier Heizdecken im Bett :o) Genug Holz das man nicht frieren muss.
Die Eigentümer sehr sehr nett, die Schlüsselübergabe von Herrn Roberto
Semeraro hat auch prima geklappt, er ist mit uns zum Trullo gefahren hat
vorher noch in Casalini angehalten und uns gezeigt wo man essen kann und
einkaufen, super toll.

Vielen Dank für die Empfehlung des Trullos und einen so gelungenem Urlaub

Mit freundlichen Grüßen“
Familie Scherer (Januar 2014)

 

Hallo, wir waren sehr, sehr zufrieden. Nicht einmal die Esel auf dem
Nachbargrundstück waren zu laut.
Also wirklich, alles bestens.
Herzliche Grüße
Fam. Braith (August 2013)

 

„Hallo Team Mediterraneo Case,

es war alles super!

Der Trullo war sehr sauber und sehr gut ausgestattet. Die Eigentümer waren
sehr nett. Obwohl wir die Sprache nicht können und die Eigentümer kein
Englisch verstehen. Sie haben den ganzen Tag auf ihrem Land rund um den
Trullo gearbeitet und waren dabei sehr zurückhaltend, wir hatten den
Eindruck, sie wollten uns nicht stören und haben bei passender Gelegenheit
gefragt, ob alles in Ordnung ist. Besonders nett fanden wir, dass sie uns
häufig frisch gepflückte Kirschen vorbeigebracht haben. Für zwei Personen
war das Haus zu groß, aber das wussten wir vorher. Wir werden „Team
Mediterraneo Case“ an Freunde und Bekannte weiterempfehlen. Richten Sie
bitte dem Eigentümer eine großes Lob für den Tullo, die Ausstattung und die
Sauberkeit aus. Wie schon gesagt, auch wenn wir uns nur mit Gesten
verständigen konnten, waren die Begegnungen sehr nett und angenehm.

 Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Barbara (Juni 2013)“

 

„Sehr geehrtes Mediterraneo-Team!

Danke der Nachfrage betr. unseren Urlaub im Trullo Capitolo (1. Maihälfte 2013).
Um es kurz zu machen: wir waren begeistert!
Sowohl vom Trullo als auch von seiner herrlich idyllischen Lage, umgeben von Weinhängen und Olivenbäumen. Der Trullo selbst ist einmalig renoviert, sehr geräumig und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Alles war picobello und auch in der Küche fehlte es an nichts. (Auch ein Kinderbett ca 70×140 ist vorhanden.)
Die große Terrasse haben wir häufig genutzt zum Frühstück/Abendessen unterm Olivenbaum und zum Sonnen. Ein paar Auflagen für die Sonnenliegen wären schön gewesen — es war uns aber bewusst, dass dies eher der deutschen als der italienischen Urlaubskultur entspricht. Wir haben einfach mit kleinen Matten, Handtüchern und Kissen improvisiert. Ging!
Im Garten durften wir uns sogar mit Gemüse versorgen – Artischocken, Erbsen, Bohnen und zu unserer Freude reiften die Kirschen vor unseren Augen im Zeitraffer von nur 2 Wochen von grün zu dunkelrot. Noch auf der Heimreise im Zug von Berlin zu unseren Heimatorten futterten wir ein Kilo Kirschen, die uns die Eigentümer Giovanni und Palma Maria mitgegeben hatten. Die beiden sind sehr nett, hilfsbereit und fürsorglich und kümmern sich sofort, sollte es irgendein Problem geben. Es hatte sich nämlich die Stahlgittertür verzogen und ging nicht mehr zu öffnen. Zum Glück war einer von uns im Haus – sonst wären wir nämlich ausgesperrt gewesen und hätten irgendwie die Agentur in Cisternino benachrichtigen müssen (aber Autoschlüssel, Handy, Tel.Nr., alles im Haus!). Ein Glück auch, dass Giovanni und Palma Maria gerade im Garten waren und das Dilemma begutachten konnten (sie sprechen kein Englisch und wir kein Italienisch). Samstagsabends 21.30 Uhr rauschten die beiden dann samt Fachmann an und unter großem italienisch-kommunikativ-freundlichen „Palaver“ wurde alles repariert!
Zum nächsten Mini-Supermarkt (der mit dem Dicken an der Kasse) in Casalini sind es 2,5-3 km. Dafür und vor allem für die Ausflüge in die herrliche Umgebung ist ein Auto unverzichtbar. Wer sich für Archäologie/Geschichte interessiert, sollte die Ausgrabungsstaätte von Egnazia besuchen – sehr interessant! Einziger Wermutstropfen sind die bellenden Hunde in der Nachbarschaft, die oft unter erbarmungswürdigen Umständen zu zweit oder dritt in kleinen Zwingern ihr Dasein fristen und vielleicht deshalb ihren Frust hinausbellen. Das nächtliche Gebell lässt sich durch Schließen der Fenster aussperren. Aber manchmal bellen sie auch tagsüber stundenlang, besonders die vom Nachbarn mit den 16 Eseln.
Davon abgesehen waren wir sehr zufrieden – der wunderschöne Trullo ist absolut empfehlenswert – und sind erholt und mit vielen schönen Erfahrungen/Erinnerungen an Land und Leute zurückgekommen! Viva bella Italia!

P.S. Wir sind mit AIR BERLIN (Berlin-Bari) angereist und hatten über den ADAC ein Mietauto gebucht, das wir am Flugh. Bari in Empfang nahmen. Alles hat bestens geklappt. Bei der Rückgabe des Wagens mussten wir jedoch 50 min in der Schlange vorm HERTZ-Schalter stehen. Also bitte entspr. Zeit einkalkulieren!

Familie Buken (Mai 2013)

 

„Hallo,
Wir waren mit unserem Urlaub in Trullo Capitollo sehr begeistert
Das Haus hat alles was man zum Leben braucht
Sie Gaegend ist wundersschon
Die Leute von der Agention in Cisternino sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit
Wir haben alle moegliche tipps gekriegt.
Wir moechtel mall dort wiederkommen.
Herzliche Gruesse“
M. Gwadera mit Familie (Mai 2013)

 

„Hallo Mediterraneo-team,

vielen Dank für Ihre Nachfrage.
Ihr internetangebot hat unsere Erwartungen übertroffen. Wir waren beeindruckt als wir vor Ort waren. So konnten wir einen wunderschönen Urlaub in Apulien erleben.und eine neue Region Italiens kennenlernen. Es war alles perfekt, und dafür möchten wir uns bedanken.
Gern senden wir Ihnen auch Fotos, eine kleine Auswahl finden Sie im Anhang.
Liebe Grüsse“
Familie Lüdtke, in Trullo Capitolo Juni 2011

 

„Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
zunächst war es zwar schwierig, mit dem Verwalter zusammen zukommen, hat dann aber doch noch geklappt. Er war sehr freundlich und sprach bestes Englisch, sodass man seine Italienisch Kenntnisse gar nicht einsetzen konnte (musste). Das Ferienhaus ist wirklich toll – nicht nur bestens im apulischen Stil eingerichtet, sondern auch noch sehr ruhig gelegen – von der Eselzucht mal abgesehen. Man kann dort wirklich schön ausspannen und die Besitzer bringen täglich Obst vorbei. Ein Abendbild von der Anlage schicke ich Ihnen demnächst zu, wenn ich meine Bilder gesichtet habe.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen,“
Familie Stauder, zu Gast in Trullo Capitolo im Mai 2011

 

„Hallo liebes Team von Mediterraneo Case.
es war ein super Haus mit sehr netten Inhabern. Alles war picobello sauber und besaß auch alles an Geschirr, was man für einen Familienurlaub benötigt. Das das Wetter nicht mitspielte, dafür konnte ja nur der Wettergott etwas. Auch die Vermittlung durch die Agentur in Cisternino hat gut geklappt und es lief wie am Schnürchen.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen“
Familie Meurer, zu Gast in Trullo Capitolo April 2011

 

„Hallo, liebes Mediterraneo Case-Team, zunächst: vielen Dank für Ihren guten und angenehmen Service bei Buchung und Abwicklung der Reise. Mit unserem Urlaub im Trullo Capitolo waren wir sehr zufrieden. Wir überlegen sogar, ob wir nicht nochmal dort hinfahren sollen. Mit unserer kleinen Tochter (1 Jahr) im Krabbelalter war es ideal. Sie konnte sich im Haus und auf der riesigen Terrasse gut austoben. Für größere Kinder (älter als 2 Jahre) wäre evtl. ein Haus mit mehr Rasenfläche o. ä. geeigneter. Einziger Wermutstropfen waren trotz der Fliegengitter-Fenster die Mücken. Sie haben aber nur mich sehr zerstochen. Meine Frau und Tochter blieben weitgehend verschont. Die Mitnahme eines Moskitonetzes könnte helfen. Bei der Planung unserer nächsten Reise werden wir sicher wieder bei Ihnen vorbeischauen.“
Familie Müller in Trullo Capitolo, Juni 2010

 

„Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
Gerne möchten wir Ihnen unsere überaus positiven Erfahrungen mit dem Objekt Trullo Capitolo mitteilen. Der Empfang vor Ort mit Schlüsselübergabe war herzlich und problemlos, der Trullo sehr sauber und gepflegt und mit allem ausgestattet, was man für einen erholsamen Urlaub erwartet. Die Besitzer waren öfters im angrenzenden Weinberg bei der Arbeit und erwiesen sich als herzliche und freundliche Gastgeber, diskret und unaufdringlich. Insgesamt war der Aufenthalt im Ferienhaus für uns entspannt, erholsam und übertraf unsere Erwartungen.
Wir bedanken uns für die professionelle Abwicklung und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen“
Fam. Berer, Mai 2009

 

„Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
vielen Dank für Ihre Mittelung. Wir können Ihnen bestätigen, dass wir mit dem Trullo sehr zufrieden waren. Alles sehr sauber und sehr nett eingerichtet. Die Lage mitten in den Feldern ist traumhaft. Die Vermieter und der Agent (Roberto) sind sehr nette, hilfsbereite Leute.“
Th. Rieger zu Gast in Trullo Capitolo, April 2009