Charming trullo with a fantastic view

Trullo Magico is an extremely charming trullo with Swimming pool and panoramic views to the Selva di Fasano, a small village known for its history and beauty.

The highlight of this wonderful house is next to the beautifully landscaped swimming pool and the charming terrace just this breathtaking view of the colorful landscape of the Itria Valley (from Ostuni to Monopoli) and the possibility of having everything you need within a radius of 1 km. The sea is only 10 minutes away by car, there you will find the beaches of Savelletri and Il Capitolo.

The entrance to the trullo, protected and covered by a furnished terrace in Mediterranean style , leads to a cozy living room with a table for six people, stack and one separated by a round arch kitchen . A hallway with walk-in closets leads you to the sleeping area where there is three bedrooms are located: a Master bedroom with en-suite shower room , another one Double bedroom and a bedroom with sofa bed and access to another bathroom with shower. The whole thing is completed by the coordinated colors of the furniture and walls in warm earth tones. Of course, they are not missing here either Dishwasher, washing machine, air conditioning, cable TV, internet, thermal fireplace, heating, radio and CD player .

The trullo is located in a characteristic terraced garden with stone walls typical of the area and centuries-old olive trees that provide pleasant shade on warm summer days. The exclusive pool (6x12m, 0-2m deep), also embedded in stone, is the ideal place to enjoy your vacation in Italy to the fullest.

This beautiful holiday home in Apulia awaits you with incredible sunsets and romantic insights into everyday life in this beautiful region of southern Italy. Also visit the villages during your stay Fasano , Ostuni , Cisternino , Martina Franca , Locorotondo and Alberobello and don’t miss the magical ones Castellana caves and the Safari zoo (an amusement park) by Fasano, a great attraction especially for children.

  • division

    Living space approx. 90 m²
    1 large living-dining room
    1 kitchen
    1 double bedroom with shower room
    1 double bedroom
    1 room with double sofa bed and access to the shower room

    Garden, covered terrace, swimming pool

  • Distances

    Grocery store 1 km
    Fasano 5 km
    Sandy beach 10 km
    Torre Canne 17 km
    Cisternino (Shops, restaurants, bars) 15 km
    Martina Franca 17 km
    Ostuni 30 km
    Bari Airport 77 km
    Brindisi airport 60 km

  • Prices

     

    Trullo Magico1 to 6 people
    from April 24th, 2021:€ 2650.00 p. week
    from May 29th, 2021:€ 3100.00 p. week
    from 6/26/2021:3900.00 € p. week
    from July 24th, 2021:€ 4400.00 p. week
    from 8/28/2021:3900.00 € p. week
    from 4/9/2021:€ 3100.00 p. week
    from October 2nd, 2021:€ 2650.00 p. week
    from 10/31/2021:

    The prices of this Apulia holiday home with pool are incl. Water, gas for cooking, electricity, bed linen, towels, final cleaning. To be paid on site: deposit € 200.00. The pool is open from May to September, please inquire for other periods.


    service
    – flexible arrival day (at least 7 days rental period)
    – late arrival possible (after 9:00 p.m.)
    – Shopping list (for the day of arrival) possible

  • location

  • inquiry

  • Guest opinions


Details

Availability

Charmanter Trullo mit fantastischem Ausblick

Trullo Magico ist ein überaus charmanter Trullo mit Swimmingpool und Panoramablick auf die Selva di Fasano, einem kleinen Dorf, welches für seine Geschichte und Schönheit bekannt ist.

Das Highlight dieses herrlichen Hauses ist nebem dem wunderschön angelegten Swimmingpool und der bezaubernden Terrasse eben diese atemberaubende Aussicht auf die farbenfrohe Landschaft des Itria-Tals (von Ostuni nach Monopoli) und die Möglichkeit, alles, was Sie brauchen, in einem Umkreis von 1 km zu erreichen. Das Meer ist nur 10 Autominuten entfernt, dort finden Sie die Strände von Savelletri und Il Capitolo.

Der Eingang zum Trullo, geschützt und bedeckt von einer möblierten Terrasse im mediterranen Stil, führt zu einem gemütlichen Wohnzimmer mit einem Tisch für sechs Personen, Kamin und einer durch einen Rundbogen getrennten Küche. Ein Flur mit begehbaren Kleiderschränken führt Sie zum Schlafbereich, wo sich drei Schlafzimmer befinden: ein Hauptschlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad mit Dusche, ein weiteres Doppelschlafzimmer und ein Schlafzimmer mit Schlafsofa und Zugang zu einem weiteren Badezimmer mit Dusche. Das ganze wird kompletiert durch die aufeinander abgestimmten Farben der Möbel und Wände in warmen Erdtönen. Natürlich fehlen hier auch nicht die Spülmaschine, Waschmaschine, Klimaanlge, Kabel-TV, Internet, Thermokamin, Heizung, Radio und CD-Player.

Der Trullo liegt auf einem carakteristischen terrassierten Garten mit den ortstypischen Steinmauern und Jahrhundertealte Olivenbäume, die an warmen Sommertagen angenehmen Schatten spenden. Der exklusive Pool (6x12m groß, 0-2 m tief) ebenfalls in Stein eingebettet, ist der ideale Ort, um Ihren Italien Urlaub in vollen Zügen zu genießen.

Dieses schöne Ferienhaus in Apulien erwartet Sie mit unglaublichen Sonnenuntergängen und romantischen Einblicken in das alltägliche Leben in dieser schönen Region Süditaliens. Besuchen Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes auch die Dörfer FasanoOstuniCisterninoMartina FrancaLocorotondo und Alberobello und verpassen Sie nicht die zauberhaften Grotten von Castellana und den Safari-Zoo (ein Vergnügungspark) von Fasano, eine tolle Attraktion vor allem für Kinder.

Wohnfläche ca. 90 m²
1 großes Wohn- Esszimmer
1 Küche
1 Doppelschlafzimmer mit Duschbad
1 Doppelschlafzimmer
1 Zimmer mit Doppelschlafsofa und Zugang zum Duschbad

Garten, überdachte Terrasse, Swimmingpool

Lebensmittelladen 1 km
Fasano 5 km
Sandstrand 10 km
Torre Canne 17 km
Cisternino (Geschäfte, Restaurants, Bars) 15 km
Martina Franca 17 km
Ostuni 30 km
Flughafen Bari 77 km
Flughafen Brindisi 60 km

Trullo Magico 1 bis 6 Personen
ab 6.10.2018: 2599,00€ p. Woche
ab 31.10.2018:
ab 01.5.2019: 2649,00€ p. Woche
ab 25.5.2019: 3079,00€ p. Woche
ab 29.6.2019: 3899,00€ p. Woche
ab 27.7.2019: 4499,00€ p. Woche
ab 31.8.2019: 3079,00€ p. Woche
ab 5.10.2019: 2649,00€ p. Woche
ab 31.10.2019:

Die Preise dieses Apulien Ferienhauses mit Pool verstehen sich inkl. Wasser, Gas zum Kochen, Strom, Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Endreinigung. Vor Ort zu zahlen: Kaution € 200.00.


Service
– flexibler Anreisetag (mind. Mietzeit 7 Tage)
– späte Anreise möglich (nach 21:00 Uhr)
– Einkaufsliste (für Anreisetag) möglich

Details

Preis ab: 2,599.03 für 7 Nächte

Verfügbarkeit

Buchungsformular

Erforderliche Felder werden gefolgt von *



Reserve of 1 available accommodations.

Trullo Magico ist in dem angefragten Zeitraum verfügbar.