• description

    Wonderful Dimora with a natural pool

    Nestled on a spacious plot of land with numerous olive trees, this beautiful Dimora with a natural pool is surrounded by a very special outdoor area with rocks .

    The all stone farmhouse has been carefully renovated and converted into a charming Dimora with exclusive design transformed. Three more rooms made of stone and wooden ceilings were added to the ancient Dimora with its characteristic frustoconical shape. Thus, the Dimora del Capitano offers you one large kitchen with fireplace , a spacious living room with TV and stereo system, a double room with the name “Captain’s Room” and the “Pajara”, the second “romantic” Double room, with the possibility of converting a double bed into two single beds close. It goes over a few steps Bathroom with shower and a pretty stone bathtub .

    The entire facility is extremely tasteful and offers you a really stylish but also cozy holiday home. The house is also equipped with Thermal fireplace, washing machine, dishwasher, fans, air conditioning, internet .

    The cottage is on the edge of the Nature reserve of Porto Selvaggio and Palude del Capitano , one kilometer south of the popular seaside resort Sant’Isidoro and only 800 meters from the nearest bay away.

    The What is special about the property is the presence of a beautiful and exclusive pond with spring water and colors that range from emerald green to cobalt blue, surrounded by olive groves and fig trees. Here you can cool down wonderfully in the fresh water of the natural pool on warm summer days. It should be noted that the depth of the water (up to 1.80m) depends on the tides.

    There is a large one in front of the house to enjoy al fresco dining terrace , protected by a large sail. There are also several sun loungers for sunbathing, relaxing and resting. A brick barbecue is also available to prepare local meat and fish dishes. And of course there is also an outside shower.

    Due to the depth of the natural pool, the house is not suitable for guests under 12 years of age

  • division

    Main building (2 + 2 people), living space: 50 m²
    1 kitchen-cum-living-room with double sofa bed
    1 double bedroom
    1 shower room

    Dependance (2 people), living space approx. 20 m²:
    1 double bedroom
    1 shower room
    Terrace, garden, jacuzzi

  • Furnishing

    TV
    Washing machine
    dishwasher
    air conditioning
    Internet wifi
    stereo
    Thermal fireplace
    parking spot
    Dogs on request

  • Distances

    Sea 800 m
    Beach rocky / sandy Sant Isidoro 1 km
    Porto Cesareo 5 km
    Nardo 5 km
    Gallipolo 15 km
    Lecce 25 km
    SM di Leuca 60 km
    Bari airport 220 km
    Brindisi airport 120 km

  • Prices

     

    Dimora del Capitano1 to 5 people
    from 3.4.2021:1200.00 € p. week
    from 5/15/2021:1375.00 € p. week
    from 6/12/2021:1625.00 € p. week
    from 3.7.20211875.00 € p. week
    from July 24th, 2021:2250.00 € p. week
    from 7/31/2021:€ 2700.00 p. week
    from 8/14/2021:2250.00 € p. week
    from 8/28/2021:1875.00 € p. week
    from September 18, 2021:1320.00 € p. week
    from October 16, 2021:1200.00 € p. week

    The prices include a welcome basket, bed linen, towels, final cleaning, electricity, wood for the grill and stove, WiFi Internet with 20 Giga Web Cube, air conditioning up to 80 KW (further consumption is charged at € 0.60 per KW). To be paid on site: visitor’s tax (€ 1 per person per night), extra cleaning for pets € 100.00, additional internet use, additional use of air conditioning, heating in winter, € 300 deposit.

  • location

  • Contact

  • Guest opinions


Details

Availability

Wunderschöne Dimora mit Naturpool

Eingebettet auf einem weitläufigen Grundstück mit zahlreichen Olivenbäumen liegt diese wunderschöne Dimora mitNaturpool umgeben von einem ganz besonderen Außenbereich mit Felsen.

Das vollständig aus Stein gebaute Bauernhaus wurde sorgfältig renoviert und in eine charmante Dimora mit exklusiven Design verwandelt. An die antike Dimora mit der charakteristischen kegelstumpfförmigen Form wurden drei weitere Räume aus Stein und hölzerner Decke angebaut. Somit bietet Ihnen die Dimora del Capitano eine große Wohnküche mit Kamin, ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit TV und Stereoanlage, ein Doppelzimmermit dem Namen “Kapitänszimmer” und das “Pajara”, das zweite “romantische” Doppelzimmer, mit der Möglichkeit aus dem Doppelbett zwei Einzelbetten zu machen. Über ein paar Stufen geht es in das Badezimmer mit Dusche und einer hübschen Steinbadewanne.

Die komplette Einrichtung ist überaus geschmackvoll und bietet Ihnen ein wirklich sehr stilvolles aber auch gemütliches Feriendomizil. Ausgestattet ist das Haus zudem mit Thermokamin, Waschmaschine, Geschirrspüler, Ventilatoren, Klimaanlage, Internet.

Das Ferienhaus befindet sich am Rande des Naturreservats von Porto Selvaggio und Palude del Capitano, einen Kilometer südlich des beliebten Badeortes Sant’Isidoro und nur 800 Meter von der nächsten Buchtentfernt.

Das besonderes des Anwesens ist das Vorhandensein eines wunderschönen und exklusiven Teichs mit Quellwasser und Farben, die von Smaragdgrün bis Kobaltblau reichen, umgeben von Olivenhainen und Feigenbäumen. Hier können Sie sich im frischen Wasser des Naturlpools wunderbar an den warmen Sommertagen abkühlen. Dabei ist zu beachten, dass die Tiefe des Wassers (bis zu 1,80m) von den Gezeiten abhängig ist.

Um Essen im Freien zu geniessen befindet sich vor dem Haus eine große Terrasse, geschützt durch ein großes Segel. Des Weiteren stehen mehrere Sonnenliegen zum Sonnenbaden, Entspannen und Ausruhen bereit. Ein gemauerter Grill steht Ihnen ebenfalls zur Verfügung, um lokale Fleisch- und Fischgerichte zu zubereiten. Und selbstverständlich fehlt auch eine Außendusche nicht.

Auf Grund der Tiefe des Naturpools ist das Haus nicht für Gäste unter 12 Jahren geeignet

Haupgebäude (2+2 Personen), Wohnfläche: 50 m²
1 Wohnküche mit Doppelschlafsofa
1 Doppelschlafzimmer
1 Duschbad

Dependance (2 Personen), Wohnfläche ca. 20 m²:
1 Doppelschlafzimmer
1 Duschbad
Terrasse, Garten, Jacuzzi

TV Waschmaschine Geschirrspüler Klimaanlage Internet Wifi Stereo Thermokamin Parkplatz Hunde auf Anfrage

Meer 800 m Strand felsig/sandig Sant Isidoro 1 km Porto Cesareo 5 km Nardo 5 km Gallipolo 15 km Lecce 25 km S.M. di Leuca 60 km Flughafen Bari 220 km Flughafen Brindisi 120 km

 

Dimora del Capitano 1 bis 5 Personen
ab 1.1.2018: 1.200,00€ p. Woche
ab 19.5.2018: 1.320,00€ p. Woche
ab 16.6.2018: 1625,00€ p. Woche
ab 7.7.2018: 1875,00€ p. Woche
ab 28.7.2018: 2250,00€ p. Woche
ab 4.8.2018: 2700,00€ p. Woche
ab 18.8.2018: 2250,00€ p. Woche
ab 1.9.2018: 1875,00€ p. Woche
ab 22.9.2018: 1320,00€ p. Woche
ab 20.10.2018: 1200,00€ p. Woche

Die Preise beinhalten Willkommenskorb, Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Endreinigung, Strom, Holz für Grill und Herd, WiFi Internet mit 10 Giga Web Cube, Klimaanlage bis zu 60 KW (weiterer Verbrauch wird mit 0,60 € pro KW berechnet). Vor Ort zu zahlen: Kurtaxe (1 € pro Person pro Nacht), Extra-Reinigung für Haustiere 100,00 €, zusätzliche Internetnutzung, zusätzliche Nutzung der Klimaanlage, Heizung im Winter, 300 € Kaution.

Details

Preis ab: 267.86 pro Nacht

Verfügbarkeit

Buchungsformular

Erforderliche Felder werden gefolgt von *



Von 1 Unterkunft verfügbar.