• description

    Adorable holiday home with sea views

    This holiday home, a pretty one Trullo in the traditional style of Salento , offers you during your Apulia vacation a breathtaking one Sea view . With its pretty stone cladding, La Pajara blends in harmoniously with this wonderful landscape and lies single, very close to Santa Maria di Leuca , on a terraced plot with the typical dry stone walls.

    In front of the house is the covered and furnished veranda which offers you the wonderful sea view at any time of the day and is therefore simply a wonderful place for your al fresco dining. The veranda leads into this beautiful holiday home, which has a Living room with sofa bed, a kitchen, a double bedroom as well as a Shower room disposes. Ideal for a family with two small children or for a maximum of 3 adults.

    The terraced garden is with olive trees, fig trees, Mediterranean plants overgrown and bordered by a pine forest. There is a hammock, sun loungers and one for you in this nicely laid out outdoor area BBQ available . The latter is ideal for wonderful barbecues during your vacation in Italy.

    A delightful oasis to make a memorable one Holidays in Puglia and ideal to discover the beautiful Salento from here. The place Santa Maria di Leuca, figuratively seen that end of the paragraph, is only 2 km from this villa. Ponte Ciolo di Gagliano di Capo also offers you picturesque restaurants as well as bars and pubs, some of which are located directly in the rocks by the sea,

    But also interesting places like Lecce , Otranto and Gallipoli are easily accessible on a day trip and, in our opinion, are definitely worth seeing.

  • division

    Living area: 50 m²
    1 kitchen
    1 living room with double sofa bed
    1 double bedroom
    1 shower room

  • Distances

    Gagliano del Capo 2 km
    Access to the sea Ponte Ciolo 2 km
    Santa Maria di Leuca 5 km
    Discotheque about 1 km
    Sandy beach Felloniche – Leuca 7 km
    Santa Cesarea Terme 30 km
    Bari Airport 230 km
    Brindisi airport 130 km

  • Prices

    ´

    La Pajara 1 to 3/4 people
    from 3.4.2021: € 600.00 p. week
    from 6/12/2021: € 780.00 p. week
    from 3.7.2021: € 960.00 p. week
    from 7/10/2021: € 1140.00 p. week
    from 7/17/2021: € 1260.00 p. week
    from 7/31/2021: 1620.00 € p. week
    from 7/8/2021: 1740.00 € p. week
    from 8/21/2021: 1620.00 € p. week
    from 8/28/2021: € 840.00 p. week
    from 9/11/2021: € 660.00 p. week

    The price includes gas consumption, electricity, water, bed linen / towels. To be paid on site: final cleaning, if this is to be taken over by the landlord € 50.00; Use of air conditioning € 70.00 / week, extra cleaning for dogs € 70.00.

  • location

  • Contact

  • Guest opinions


Details

Availability

Entzückendes Ferienhaus mit Meerblick

Dieses Ferienhaus, ein hübscher Trullo im traditionellen Stil des Salento, bietet Ihnen während Ihres Apulien Urlaubs einen atemberaubendem Meerblick. La Pajara fügt sich mit seiner hübschen Steinverkleidung harmonisch in diese herrliche Landschaft ein und liegt alleinstehend, ganz in der Nähe von Santa Maria di Leuca, auf einem terrassenförmig angelegten Grundstück mit den ortstypischen Trockensteinmauern. 

Vor dem Haus befindet sich die überdachte und möblierte Veranda, die Ihnen zu jeder Tageszeit den herrlichen Meerblick bietet und somit einfach ein wunderschönes Plätzchen für Ihre Essen im Freien ist. Über die Veranda geht es in dieses schöne Feriendomizil, welches über ein Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa, eine Küche, ein Doppelschlafzimmer sowie ein Duschbad verfügt.

Der terrassierte Garten ist mit Olivenbäumen, Feigenbäumen, mediterranen Pflanzen bewachsen und grenzt an einem Kiefernwald.  Für Sie stehen in diesem hüsch angelegten Außenbereich eine Hängematte, Sonnenliegen sowie ein Grill zur Verfügung. Letzterer bietet sich wunderbar für herrliche Grillabende während Ihrer Italien Ferien an.

Eine entzückende Oase, um einen unvergesslichen Urlaub in Apulien zu verbringen und ideal, um von hier aus den wunderschönen Salento zu entdecken. Der Ort Santa Maria di Leuca, bildlich gesehen, dass Ende des Absatzes, liegt nur 2 km von dieser Villa entfernt. Ponte Ciolo di Gagliano di Capo bietet Ihnen aber auch malerische Restaurants sowie Bars und Pubs, die sich teilweise direkt in den Felsen am Meer befinden, 

Aber auch interessante Orte wie LecceOtranto und Gallipoli sind bequem bei einem Tagesausflug erreichbar und unserer Meinung nach unbedingt sehenswert.

Wohnfläche: 50 m²
1 Küche
1 Wohnzimmer mit Doppelschlafsofa
1 Doppelschlafzimmer
1 Duschbad

Sat-TV
Klimaanlage
Grill
Außendusche
Parkplatz
Hunde auf Anfrage

Gagliano del Capo 2 km
Meerzugang Ponte Ciolo 2 km
Santa Maria di Leuca 2 km
Diskothek ca 1 km
Sandstrand Felloniche – Leuca 7 km
Santa Cesarea Terme 30 km
Flughafen Bari 230 km
Flughafen Brindisi 130 km

La Pajara 1 bis 4 Personen
ab 26.5.2018: 750,00€ p. Woche
ab 9.6..2018: 815,00€ p. Woche
ab 23.6.2018: 1065,00€ p. Woche
ab 7.7.2018: 1250,00€ p. Woche
ab 21.7.2018: 1440,00€ p. Woche
ab 4.8.2018: 1875,00€ p. Woche
ab 25.8.2018: 1000,00€ p. Woche
ab 15.9.2018: 300,00€ p. Woche

Im Preis enhalten sind Gasverbrauch, Bettwäsche / Handtücher  Vor Ort zu zahlen: Endreinigung, wenn diese vom Vermieter übernommen werden soll €50,00; Nutzung der Klimaanlage €70,00/Woche, Extra Reinigung für Hunde € 70,00.

Details

Preis ab: 142.86 pro Nacht

Verfügbarkeit

Buchungsformular

Erforderliche Felder werden gefolgt von *



Von 1 Unterkunft verfügbar.