Charming & characteristic trullo in Apulia (Cisternino) for up to 6 people

The Tenuta La Cavallerizza is a pretty and stylishly furnished trullo on a large plot of land of 20,000 m² in the beautiful Valle d`Itria. The trullo has been restored by the owner with great taste and now offers you a wonderful Holiday home with pool for your Apulia vacation.

Tenuta La Cavallerizza can accommodate up to 6 persons The rooms in the house are distributed on different levels and you can reach them via a few steps and narrow staircases. You can find one in the house Kitchen-living room, 2 double bedrooms and another Room with two bunk beds . Somewhat angular and round, with round arches, alcoves, small niches and a lot of visible stone, all this makes this house a very special holiday accommodation with a unique flair. The trullo is comfortably equipped with an I. Internet, washing machine, TV, air conditioning.

The heart of this trullo is the outdoor area, which has also been created with great taste. Here you will find a covered Terrace with wood stove , which is wonderful for al fresco dining, one with Sun terrace equipped with garden furniture and before a small pool . An ideal environment to enjoy a quiet time, far away from everyday stress.

Ostuni, Cisternino and Martina Franca can be easily reached from here by car. A long sandy beach can be found in Torre Canne and dunes, rocky beaches and sandy beaches on the coast of Ostuni.

Living space approx. 80m²:
1 eat-in kitchen
2 double bedrooms
1 bedroom with 2 bunk beds
1 shower room

covered terrace, sun terrace, garden

Grocery store about 2 km
Cisternino (shops / bars / restaurants) approx. 6 km
Ostuni 10 km
Sandy beach (Marina di Ostuni) approx. 18 km
Fasano Zoo Safari 23 km
Golf course approx. 25 km
Alberobello approx. 25 km
Lecce about 85 km
Bari airport approx. 80 km
Brindisi airport approx. 50 km
Napoli Capodichino airport approx. 330 km

Tenuta La CavallerizzaPrice up to 6 people
from 1.1.2021:€ 1200.00 p. week
from April 24th, 2021:€ 1300.00 p. week
from May 29th, 2021:€ 1750.00 p. week
from 6/26/2021:€ 2200.00 p. week
from July 24th, 2021:€ 2800.00 p. week
from 4/9/2021:€ 1750.00 p. week
from 10/31/2021:€ 1200.00 p. week

The prices of this trullo are incl. Water, gas for cooking, electricity, bed linen, towels, final cleaning. To be paid on site: deposit € 300.00.


Settarte in Cisternino war eine sehr gute Wahl für uns und wir haben die eine Woche dort sehr geniessen können bei viel Sonnenschein, sight seeing und vollkommener Ruhe.
Es war wunderschön im Trullo Settearte. Die Anlage war sehr gepflegt, es war alles vorhanden was man benötigt.Von der Buchung, bis zur Übergabe des Schlüssels und zur Abreise hat alles einwandfrei funktioniert.

Details

Availability

Trullo mit Pool

Charming & characteristic trullo in Apulia (Cisternino) for up to 6 people

The Tenuta La Cavallerizza is a pretty and stylishly furnished trullo on a large plot of land of 20,000 m² in the beautiful Valle d`Itria. The trullo has been restored by the owner with great taste and now offers you a wonderful Holiday home with pool for your Apulia vacation.

Tenuta La Cavallerizza can accommodate up to 6 persons The rooms in the house are distributed on different levels and you can reach them via a few steps and narrow staircases. You can find one in the house Kitchen-living room, 2 double bedrooms and another Room with two bunk beds . Somewhat angular and round, with round arches, alcoves, small niches and a lot of visible stone, all this makes this house a very special holiday accommodation with a unique flair. The trullo is comfortably equipped with an I. Internet, washing machine, TV, air conditioning.

The heart of this trullo is the outdoor area, which has also been created with great taste. Here you will find a covered Terrace with wood stove , which is wonderful for al fresco dining, one with Sun terrace equipped with garden furniture and before a small pool . An ideal environment to enjoy a quiet time, far away from everyday stress.

Ostuni, Cisternino and Martina Franca can be easily reached from here by car. A long sandy beach can be found in Torre Canne and dunes, rocky beaches and sandy beaches on the coast of Ostuni.

Living space approx. 80m²:
1 eat-in kitchen
2 double bedrooms
1 bedroom with 2 bunk beds
1 shower room

covered terrace, sun terrace, garden

Grocery store about 2 km
Cisternino (shops / bars / restaurants) approx. 6 km
Ostuni 10 km
Sandy beach (Marina di Ostuni) approx. 18 km
Fasano Zoo Safari 23 km
Golf course approx. 25 km
Alberobello approx. 25 km
Lecce about 85 km
Bari airport approx. 80 km
Brindisi airport approx. 50 km
Napoli Capodichino airport approx. 330 km

Tenuta La CavallerizzaPrice up to 6 people
from 1.1.2021:€ 1200.00 p. week
from April 24th, 2021:€ 1300.00 p. week
from May 29th, 2021:€ 1750.00 p. week
from 6/26/2021:€ 2200.00 p. week
from July 24th, 2021:€ 2800.00 p. week
from 4/9/2021:€ 1750.00 p. week
from 10/31/2021:€ 1200.00 p. week

The prices of this trullo are incl. Water, gas for cooking, electricity, bed linen, towels, final cleaning. To be paid on site: deposit € 300.00.


Settarte in Cisternino war eine sehr gute Wahl für uns und wir haben die eine Woche dort sehr geniessen können bei viel Sonnenschein, sight seeing und vollkommener Ruhe.
Es war wunderschön im Trullo Settearte. Die Anlage war sehr gepflegt, es war alles vorhanden was man benötigt.Von der Buchung, bis zur Übergabe des Schlüssels und zur Abreise hat alles einwandfrei funktioniert.

Details

Availability

Trullo mit Pool

Charmanter & charakteristischer Trullo in Apulien (Ostuni) bis zu 6 Personen

Die Tenuta La Cavallerizza ist ein hübscher und stilvoll eingerichteter Trullo auf einem weitflächigem Grundstück von 20.000 m² im wunderschönen Valle d`Itria. Der Trullo wurde mit sehr viel Geschmack vom Eigentümer restauriert und bietet Ihnen nun ein herrliches Feriendomizil mit Pool für Ihren Apulienurlaub.

Platz finden in Tenuta La Cavallerizza bis zu 6 Personen, wobei die Zimmer im Haus auf verschiedenen Ebenen verteilt sind und Sie diese über einige Stufen und engen Treppchen erreichen.  Im Haus finden Sie eine Wohnküche, 2 Doppelschlafzimmer und ein weiteres Zimmer mit zwei Hochbetten sowie ein Duschbad. Etwas verwinkelt und rund, mit Rundbögen, Alcoven, kleinen Nischen und viel sichtbarem Stein, alles dies macht aus diesem Haus eine ganz besondere Ferienunterkunft mit einem einzigartigen Flair. Komfortabel ausgestattet verfügt der Trullo über Internet, Waschmaschine, TV, Klimaanlage.

Das Herzstück dieses Trullo ist dabei der ebenfalls mit viel Geschmack kreierte Außenbereich. Hier finden Sie eine überdachte Terrasse mit Holzofen, die sich wunderbar für Essen im Freien anbietet, eine mit Gartenmöbeln ausgestattete Sonnenterrasse und davor einen kleinen Pool (nutzbar Mai bis Oktober). Eine ideale Umgebung, um eine ruhige Zeit, weitab vom Alltagsstress, zu geniessen.

Ostuni, Cisternino und Martina Franca können Sie von hier aus bequem mit dem Auto erreichen. Einen langen Sandstrand finden Sie in Torre Canne und Dünen, Felsstrände sowie Sandstrände an der Küste von Ostuni.

Wohnfläche ca. 80m²:
1 Wohnküche
2 Doppelschlafzimmer
1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Hochbetten
1 Duschbad

überdachte Terrasse, Sonnenterrasse, Garten

Lebensmittelladen ca. 2 km
Cisternino (Geschäfte/Bars/Restaurants) ca. 6 km
Ostuni 10 km
Sandstrand (Marina di Ostuni) ca. 18 km
Fasano Zoo Safari 23 km
Golfplatz ca. 25 km
Alberobello ca. 25 km
Lecce ca. 85 km
Flughafen Bari ca. 80 km
Flughafen Brindisi ca. 50 km
Flughafen Napoli Capodichino ca. 330 km

Tenuta La CavallerizzaPreis bis 6 Personen
ab 1.1.2023:€ 1400,00 p. Woche
ab 1.4.2023:€ 1550,00  p. Woche
ab 27.5.2023:€ 2200,00 p. Woche
ab 1.7.2023:€ 2550,00 p. Woche
ab 29.7.2023:€ 3100,00 p. Woche
ab 2.9.2023:€ 2200,00 p. Woche
ab 30.9.2023:€ 1550,00 p. Woche

Die Preise dieses Trullo verstehen sich inkl. Wasser, Gas zum Kochen, Strom, Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Endreinigung. Vor Ort zu zahlen: Kaution € 300.00.


Settarte in Cisternino war eine sehr gute Wahl für uns und wir haben die eine Woche dort sehr geniessen können bei viel Sonnenschein, sight seeing und vollkommener Ruhe.
Es war wunderschön im Trullo Settearte. Die Anlage war sehr gepflegt, es war alles vorhanden was man benötigt.Von der Buchung, bis zur Übergabe des Schlüssels und zur Abreise hat alles einwandfrei funktioniert.
%d bloggers like this: