Trullo Carperi

  • description

    Charming Apulia apartment in Cisternino for 3 people

    This lovely one Trullo with its typical conical roofs, also affectionately known as pointed hats, lies in the wonderful landscape of the Itria valley . Idyllically surrounded by palm trees, olives and numerous Mediterranean flowers and plants, this Italy holiday home is an ideal place for you romantic vacation in Puglia.

    The little trullo is in one Living area with kitchen split up, a pretty one bedroom as well as one Shower room . There is also a sofa bed in the living area. The wonderful sun terrace with a view of the hilly surroundings with isolated trulli offers you plenty of space. Next to Trullo Carperi is the house of the owner, who is very discreet and reserved during your stay.

    Places steeped in history such as Ostuni , Alberobello and Locorotondo are not far away and can be easily visited in day tours. And also the beautiful coast of Puglia, with Sandy beaches and Rocky bays , can be reached quickly and easily by car. The nearby and enchanting old town of Cisternino offers numerous bars and nice restaurants in the small, characteristic streets.

  • division

    Living space approx. 65 m²
    1 living-dining area (sofa bed) with kitchen (separated by arches)
    1 double room with shower room
    large terrace

  • Distances

    Supermarket about 1 km.
    Cisternino (Shops / bars / restaurants) approx. 2 km
    Sandy beach approx. 17 km
    Martina Franca approx. 10 km
    Ostuni approx. 15 km
    Golf course 17 km
    Alberobello approx. 20 km
    Bari airport 100 km
    Brindisi airport 60 km

  • Prices

    Trullo Carperi 1 to 3 people
    from 3.4.2021: € 600.00 p. week
    from May 29th, 2021: € 750.00 p. week
    from 6/26/2020: € 850.00 p. week
    from July 24th, 2021: 1000.00 € p. week
    from 4/9/2021: € 750.00 p. week
    from October 3rd, 2020: € 600.00 p. week

    The prices for this trullo in Puglia include water, gas for cooking, electricity, bed linen, towels and final cleaning. To be paid on site: deposit € 100.00, heating according to consumption (approx. € 10.00-20.00 / day), wood for the fireplace according to consumption.


    service
    – flexible arrival day (at least 7 days rental period)
    – late arrival possible
    – Shopping list possible (for the day of arrival)

  • location

  • inquiry

  • Guest opinions

    ich möchte mich noch einmal herzlich für die reibungslose Abwicklung unserer Urlaubsbuchung bei Ihnen bedanken. Es hat alles hervorragend geklappt und wir haben schöne zwei Wochen im Trullo Carperi verbracht.

Details

Availability

Bezaubernde Apulien Fewo in Cisternino für 3 Personen

Dieser reizende Trullo mit seinen typischen Kegeldächern, auch liebevoll Zipfelmützen genannt, liegt in der wunderbaren Landschaft des Itria Tals. Idyllisch umgeben von Palmen, Oliven und zahlreichen mediterranen Blumen und Pflanzen, ist dieses Italien Ferienhaus ein idealer Ort für einen romantischen Urlaub in Apulien.

Der kleine Trullo ist in einen Wohnbereich mit Küche aufgeteilt, einem hübschen Schlafzimmer sowie einem Duschbad. Im Wohnbereich steht Ihnen noch ein Schlafsofa zur Verfügung. Viel Platz bietet Ihnen die herrliche Sonnenterrasse mit Blick auf die hügelige Umgebung mit vereinzelten Trulli. Neben Trullo Carperi liegt das Haus des Eigentümers, der allerdings sehr diskret und zurückhaltend während Ihres Aufenthaltes ist.

Geschichtsträchtige Orte wie z.B. OstuniAlberobello und Locorotondo sind nicht weit entfernt und können bequem in Tagestouren besichtigt werden. Und auch die wunderschöne Küste Apuliens, mit Sandstränden und Felsbuchten, erreichen Sie bequem und schnell mit dem Auto. Die naheliegende und zauberhafte Altstadt von Cisternino bietet Ihnen in den kleinen charakteristischen Gassen zahlreiche Bars und nette Restaurants.

Wohnfläche ca. 65 m²
1 Wohn-Essbereich (Schlafsofa) mit Küche (durch Rundbogen getrennt)
1 Doppelzimmer mit Duschbad
große Terrasse

Supermarkt ca. 1 km.
Cisternino (Geschäfte/Bars/Restaurants) ca. 2 km
Sandstrand ca. 17 km
Martina Franca ca. 10 km
Ostuni ca. 15 km
Golfplatz 17 km
Alberobello ca. 20 km
Flughafen Bari 100 km
Flughafen Brindisi 60 km

Trullo Carperi 1 bis 3 Personen
ab 1.1.2018: 599,00€ p. Woche
ab 28.4.2018: 599,00€ p. Woche
ab 26.5.2018: 729,00€ p. Woche
ab 30.6.2018: 899,00€ p. Woche
ab 28.7.2018: 1069,00€ p. Woche
ab 1.9.2018: 729,00€ p. Woche
ab 6.10.2018: 599,00€ p. Woche
ab 3.11.2018: 599,00€ p. Woche

Die Preise für diesen Trullo in Apulien sind inklusive Wasser, Gas zum Kochen, Strom, Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Endreinigung. Vor Ort zu zahlen: Kaution € 100.00, Heizung nach Verbrauch (ca. € 10,00-20.00/Tag), Holz für den Kamin nach Verbrauch.


Service
– flexibler Anreisetag (mind. Mietzeit 7 Tage)
– späte Anreise möglich
– Einkaufsliste möglich (für Anreisetag)

Details

Preis ab: 104.15 pro Nacht

Verfügbarkeit

Buchungsformular

Erforderliche Felder werden gefolgt von *



Von 1 Unterkunft verfügbar.