Trullo Votrano

  • description

    Rent a typical trullo in an idyllic location

    This single one Trullo is very quiet and sunny within a large olive grove. Very carefully restored by the owner and furnished with attention to detail, it offers space for 4 people for your holiday in Puglia. Left and right of the Alcove are the two small bedrooms, which have a double bed or two single beds. In front of the Alcove, which is called Living area serves, is the dining table. From here it goes over to the kitchen with fireplace. The bath is simply furnished and has a small tub.

    The wine-covered terrace in front of the trullo invites you to relax, read a book and eat outside. There is enough space for children to play in the surrounding olive grove. You will also find an outside shower and another here Terrace with umbrella and sun loungers . If you are looking for a holiday accommodation in nature, Trullo Votrano is the ideal place for you.

    The place Ceglie Messapica has small winding streets and is famous for its cuisine. In the typical small restaurants of the place you can enjoy the local specialties. Other places of interest such as Alberobello (the trulli town), Cisternino and Ostuni can be reached quickly by car. Just like the wonderful coast of Apulia, which has received multiple awards for its excellent water quality, which offers both sandy beaches with dune landscapes and rocky bays.

  • division

    Living space approx. 70 m²
    1 large open dining-living area with kitchenette (without oven)
    1 double bedroom
    1 twin bedroom
    1 bathroom with small. Tub

  • Distances

    Ceglie Messapica 6 km
    Cisternino 15 km
    Sandy beach 25 km (Ostuni)
    Bari airport 100 km
    Brindisi airport 50 km

  • Prices

    Trullo Votrano4 people
    from 04/04/2020:€ 600.00 p. week
    from 5/30/2020:€ 800.00 p. week
    from June 27th, 2020:€ 950.00 p. week
    from July 25th, 2020:€ 1050.00 p. week
    from 8/29/2020:€ 950.00 p. week
    from 5.9.2020:€ 800.00 p. week
    from October 3rd, 2020:€ 600.00 p. week
    from 10/31/2020:

    The prices include water, gas for cooking, electricity, bed linen, towels and final cleaning. To be paid on site: heating costs (small gas stove, firewood, on request) according to consumption, deposit € 100.00.


    service
    – flexible arrival day (at least 7 days rental period)
    – late arrival possible (after 9:00 p.m.)
    – Shopping list (for the day of arrival) possible

  • location

  • inquiry

  • Guest opinions


Details

Availability

Typischen Trullo mieten in idyllischer Lage

Dieser alleinstehende Trullo liegt sehr ruhig und sonnig innerhalb eines großen Olivenhains. Sehr sorgfältig vom Eigentümer restauriert und mit Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet, bietet er für Ihren Urlaub in Apulien Platz für 4 Personen. Links und rechts der Alcove, befinden Sich die beiden kleinen Schlafzimmer, die über ein Doppelbett bzw. zwei Einzelbetten verfügen. Vor der Alcove, der als Wohnbereich dient, befindet sich der Esstisch. Von hier aus geht es über in die Küche mit Kamin. Das Bad ist einfach ausgestattet und verfügt über eine kleine Wanne.

Die mit Wein überwachsene Terrasse vor dem Trullo lädt zum Entspannen, Buch lesen und Essen im Freien ein. Für Kinder gibt es zum Spielen ausreichend Platz auf dem umliegenden Olivenhain. Des Weiteren finden Sie hier eine Aussendusch und eine weitere Terrasse mit Sonnenschirm und Sonnenliegen. Suchen Sie eine Ferienunterkunft in der Natur, so ist Trullo Votrano der ideale Ort für Sie.

Der Ort Ceglie Messapica beitet kleine verwinkelte Gassen und ist berühmt für seine Küche. In den typischen kleine Restaurants des Ortes können Sie die lokalen Spezialitäten geniessen. Weitere sehenswerte Orte wie Alberobello (die Trullistadt), Cisternino und Ostuni sind mit dem Auto schnell erreicht. Wie auch die wunderbare Küste Apuliens, mehrfach ausgezeichnet für Ihre hervorragende Wasserqualität, die sowohl Sandstrände mit Dünenlandschaften als auch Felsbuchten bietet.

Wohnfläche ca. 70 m²
1 großer offener Ess-Wohnbereich mit Küchenzeile (ohne Backofen)
1 Doppelschlafzimmer
1 Zweibettzimmer
1 Bad mit kl. Wanne

Ceglie Messapica 6 km
Cisternino 15 km
Sandstrand 25 km (Ostuni)
Flughafen Bari 100 km
Flughafen Brindisi 50 km

 Trullo Votrano 4 Personen
ab 31.3.2018: 599,00€ p. Woche
ab 26.5.2018: 729,00€ p. Woche
ab 30.6.2018: 899,00€ p. Woche
ab 28.7.2018: 959,00€ p. Woche
ab 1.9.2018: 729,00€ p. Woche
ab 6.10.2018: 599,00€ p. Woche
ab 3.11.2018:

Die Preise sind inklusive Wasser, Gas zum Kochen, Strom, Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Endreinigung. Vor Ort zu zahlen: Heizkosten (kleiner Gasofen, Kaminholz, auf Anfrage) nach Verbrauch, Kaution € 100,00.


Service
– flexibler Anreisetag (mind. Mietzeit 7 Tage)
– späte Anreise möglich (nach 21:00 Uhr)
– Einkaufsliste (für Anreisetag) möglich

Details

Preis ab: 137 pro Nacht

Verfügbarkeit

Buchungsformular

Erforderliche Felder werden gefolgt von *



Von 1 Unterkunft verfügbar.