• description

    Typical Salento country house with sea views

    Pajara sul Mare is a typical one Salento country house , an architectural jewel, embedded on a 3000 square meter plot of land which is terraced and overgrown with ornamental plants, wildflowers and olive trees. A wonderful piece of earth with one great sea view and only a few hundred meters from the crystal clear water.

    Very tastefully furnished with attention to detail, the Apulia holiday home has a Eat-in kitchen with dining table and sofa bed, a double bedroom and a shower room. The house is equipped with Air conditioning, internet, hairdryer, washing machine, satellite TV and mosquito nets.

    She’s in front of the house Covered veranda and furnished with bench and table , ideal for your outdoor meals. And on the sun terrace with Loungers or on the hammock you can enjoy the wonderful sun.

    The beautiful K Most of Apulia is only 800 m away from here . And well-known and worth seeing places like Gallipoli, Otranto and Lecce you can easily explore from here by car. Santa Maria di Leuca, the end of the Stiefalbasatzes seen in both directions, is only 9 km away from this holiday home.

  • division

    Pajara sul Mare, CIS LE07500291000009486
    Living space approx. 70 m²
    1 kitchen-cum-living-room with double sofa bed
    1 double bedroom
    1 shower room

    Veranda, terrace, garden

  • Distances

    Sea, rocky sea access 800 m
    Leuca 9 km
    Castro 18 km
    Otranto 35 km
    Gallipoli 45 km
    Lecce 50 km
    Brindisi airport 110 km
    Bari airport 220 km

  • Prices

    Pajara sul Mare 1 to 3 people
    12.9.2020: € 650.00 p. week
    30.9.2020: € 440.00 p. week
    19.12.2020: € 800.00 p. week
    2.1.2021: € 460.00 p. week
    29.5.2021: € 550.00 p. week
    12.6.2021: € 675.00 p. week
    26.6.2021: € 800.00 p. week
    10.7.2021: 1000.00 € p. week
    31.7.2021: 1300.00 € p. week
    28.8.2021: 1000.00 € p. week
    11.9.2021: € 675.00 p. week
    30.9.2021: € 460.00 p. week
    18.12.2021: € 800.00 p. week
    08.1.2022: € 460.00 p. week

    The prices are incl. Water, gas for cooking, electricity, bed linen and towels, final cleaning. To be paid on site: deposit € 100.00.

  • location

  • inquiry

  • Guest opinions

    Unser Aufenthalt im Trullo Saetone war wirklich ein wunderschönes Erlebnis. Das Trullo an sich war wunderschön, sauber und der Garten lud zum entspannen ein. Alles in allem war es ein Urlaub von dem wir immer wieder erzählen werden. Auch der Vermieter Francesco und die Betreuung durch das Team waren sehr ...

Details

Availability

• description

    Typical Salento country house with sea views

    Pajara sul Mare is a typical one Salento country house , an architectural jewel, embedded on a 3000 square meter plot of land which is terraced and overgrown with ornamental plants, wildflowers and olive trees. A wonderful piece of earth with one great sea view and only a few hundred meters from the crystal clear water.

    Very tastefully furnished with attention to detail, the Apulia holiday home has a Eat-in kitchen with dining table and sofa bed, a double bedroom and a shower room. The house is equipped with Air conditioning, internet, hairdryer, washing machine, satellite TV and mosquito nets.

    She’s in front of the house Covered veranda and furnished with bench and table , ideal for your outdoor meals. And on the sun terrace with Loungers or on the hammock you can enjoy the wonderful sun.

    The beautiful K Most of Apulia is only 800 m away from here . And well-known and worth seeing places like Gallipoli, Otranto and Lecce you can easily explore from here by car. Santa Maria di Leuca, the end of the Stiefalbasatzes seen in both directions, is only 9 km away from this holiday home.

  • division

    Pajara sul Mare, CIS LE07500291000009486
    Living space approx. 70 m²
    1 kitchen-cum-living-room with double sofa bed
    1 double bedroom
    1 shower room

    Veranda, terrace, garden

  • Distances

    Sea, rocky sea access 800 m
    Leuca 9 km
    Castro 18 km
    Otranto 35 km
    Gallipoli 45 km
    Lecce 50 km
    Brindisi airport 110 km
    Bari airport 220 km

  • Prices

    Pajara sul Mare1 to 3 people
    12.9.2020:€ 650.00 p. week
    30.9.2020:€ 440.00 p. week
    19.12.2020:€ 800.00 p. week
    2.1.2021:€ 460.00 p. week
    29.5.2021:€ 550.00 p. week
    12.6.2021:€ 675.00 p. week
    26.6.2021:€ 800.00 p. week
    10.7.2021:1000.00 € p. week
    31.7.2021:1300.00 € p. week
    28.8.2021:1000.00 € p. week
    11.9.2021:€ 675.00 p. week
    30.9.2021:€ 460.00 p. week
    18.12.2021:€ 800.00 p. week
    08.1.2022:€ 460.00 p. week

    The prices are incl. Water, gas for cooking, electricity, bed linen and towels, final cleaning. To be paid on site: deposit € 100.00.

  • location

  • inquiry

  • Guest opinions

    Unser Aufenthalt im Trullo Saetone war wirklich ein wunderschönes Erlebnis. Das Trullo an sich war wunderschön, sauber und der Garten lud zum entspannen ein. Alles in allem war es ein Urlaub von dem wir immer wieder erzählen werden. Auch der Vermieter Francesco und die Betreuung durch das Team waren sehr ...

Details

Availability

Typisches Salento Landhaus mit Meerblick

Pajara sul Mare ist ein typisches Salento-Landhaus, ein Architektonisches Juwel, eingebettet auf einem 3000 Quadratmeter großen Grundstück welches Terrassenförmig anglegt und mit  Zierpflanzen, Wildblumen  und Olivenbäume bewachsen, ist. Ein herrliches Plätzchen Erde mit einem großartigen Meerblick und nur wenige hundert Meter vom glasklaren Wasser entfernt.

Sehr geschmackvoll und mit Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet, verfügt das Apulien Ferienhaus über eine Wohnküche mit Esstisch und  Schlafsofa, ein Doppelschlafzimmer sowie ein Duschbad.  Ausgestattet ist das Haus zu dem mit Klimaanlage, Internet, Föhn, Waschmaschine, Sat-Tv und Mückennetze.

Vor dem Haus ist die Veranda überdacht und mit Bank und Tisch möbliert, ideal für Ihre Mahlzeiten im Freien. Und auf der Sonnenterrasse mit Liegenstühlen oder auf der Hängemattte  können Sie die herrliche  Sonne genießen.

Die wunderschöne Küste Apuliens ist von hier aus nur 800 m entfernt. Und bekannte und sehenswerte Orte wie Gallipoli, Otranto und Lecce können Sie von hiers bequem mit dem Auto erkunden. Santa Maria di Leuca, bidlich gesehen das Ende des Stiefalbasatzes, liegt nur 9 km von diesem Feirenhaus entfernt.

Pajara sul Mare
Wohnfläche ca. 70 m²
1 Wohnküche  mit Doppelschlafsofa
1 Doppelschlafzimmer
1 Duschbad

Veranda, Terrasse, Garten

Meer, felsiger Meerzugang 800 m
Leuca 9 km
Castro 18 km
Otranto 35 km
Gallipoli 45 km
Lecce 50 km
Flughafen Brindisi 110 km
Flughafen Bari 220 km

Pajara sul Mare1 bis  3 Personen
01.1.2023:550,00€ p. Woche
27.5.2023:700,00€ p. Woche
17.6.2023:800,00€ p. Woche
24.6.2023:1100,00€ p. Woche
22.7.2023:1300,00€ p. Woche
5.8.2023:1600,00€ p. Woche
19.8.203::1300,00€ p. Woche
26.8.2023:1100,00€ p. Woche
9.9.2023:800,00€ p. Woche
30.9.2023:550,00€ p. Woche

In der Hochsiason Belegungen von Samstag auf Samstag gewünscht.

Die Preise sind inkl. Wasser, Gas zum Kochen, Strom, Bettwäsche&Handtücher. Vor Ort zu zahlen: Reinigung € 50,00, Kaution € 100,00, bei Mitnahme von Hunden € 50,00.

Unser Aufenthalt im Trullo Saetone war wirklich ein wunderschönes Erlebnis. Das Trullo an sich war wunderschön, sauber und der Garten lud zum entspannen ein. Alles in allem war es ein Urlaub von dem wir immer wieder erzählen werden. Auch der Vermieter Francesco und die Betreuung durch das Team waren sehr ...
%d bloggers like this: